Kiss everlasting French Manicure

20140528_160650

 

I recently received a SpringVoxBox from Influenster.com and the sent a bunch of wonderful free goodies for me to test and review. Included were the  ‘Kiss everlasting French Manicure’ and I am not one who is into gluing nails on…..BUT, these were so easy to apply AND they looked beautiful. As with any nails of this type they were a little sore for about a day due to the glue pulling the nail. But, then no problem. All that was left was a beautiful manicure that looked like it was from a Nail Salon. Just at a fraction of the cost. My daughter loved them and she wants me to help her with a set. The price in store is a great value. I found A product I can use when I need a quick and inexpensive manicure.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

